Club Fifty-One™’s newest member

What is club Fifty-One™?

Club Fifty One™ is a group smokers that have switched to the electric smoking device The Fifty One™

The Fifty-One™ Electronic Cigarette — a revolutionary electronic smoking device designed as a better smoking alternative to traditional tobacco cigarettes. Using advanced technology, the Fifty-One™  E-Cigarette allows one the freedom to smoke virtually anywhere, without the flame, ash, tar, or carbon monoxide found in traditional tobacco esmk_kit2cigarettes. As the Fifty-One™ E-Cig is completely free of tobacco, this product likewise does not contain the thousands of harmful chemical compounds and carcinogens typically found in tobacco products. With no offensive second-hand smoke, this smokeless product offers a safer, greener environment for both the user and the non-smoking community. Simply put, there is no longer a need for anyone to breathe the unwanted, dangerous second-hand smoke produced by traditional tobacco cigarettes.
(see)  Smoke 51 (Freedom to smoke anywhere)

The kit I purchased was the kit shown above. It contained 2 batteries (short and long) – 2 12mg filters – battery charger, Membership card explaining what Fifty One’s are and that it is not smoking and is legal and you should be allowed to continue and instruction booklet.
I purchased mine for $99.00 and the Smoke Fifty One™ has it listed for $149 so I guessing I got a good deal. The filters equal about 2 packs of cigarettes for me it seems. Give or take depending on usage.

This thing is fantastic. I have a daughter that is asthmatic and this Electronic Cigarette is a dream for me. Smoking really bothered her. The smell on my clothes, smoke in the air, It just wasn’t good for her and I do acknowledge that nicotine is not good for me either, but smoking itself is something that I enjoy. This smoking device allows me to continue to smoke in a safer way that is also safe for my family, friends and those  around me.

This thing is cool.

 

I cannot believe how real it is. I mean you draw like on a cigarette and the tip lights up and you can taste the cigarette flavor feel and see the smoke as you inhale and exhale.

I even took in a smoke at my desk today (HAHAHA).

I’m not endorsing smoking or suggesting this device will help you quit. But as a smoker I wanted to share with other smokers, a product that I found useful for smokers.

This means for people who already smoke.

One response to “Club Fifty-One™’s newest member

  1. I still have to say this thing is incredible

    Like

Leave a Reply

