My annual crab feast

Since I wasn’t able to enjoy crabs during my trip home to Maryland this summer my wife had some shipped to me. What better way to say you love someone, then to give them Crabs! Winking smile

We get ours from the Chesapeake Crab Connection http://ordercrabs.com and have ordered crabs from them many times and have always been more than pleased. They always send me new mallets and fresh “Old Bay Mix” which is a house blend of Old Bay seasoning and some other spices. This always takes me back to the days of being a young boy catching live crabs and then steaming them for a huge feast. Ok now that I have had my crabs and beer it’s nap time.

Leave a Reply

